Bolete Baby Mama meet Estella

Baby Girls

In honor of my baby momma’s out there (especially my sister Erin, owner of Bolete Restaurant in PA), I went in search of all things fabulous in babyland and stumbled across Estella on Sixth Ave. in NYC (estella-nyc.com).  This was the image that greeted me when entering “baby girls”.  “Enough said” is my thought.

And if you are looking for a gift for the nursery, this is the image that will greet you:

Gifts

Is it wrong that I want all of the above?  Love the shoes, love the dress, love the lion.  The only thing I am missing is….. the killer crib!

Alright, I will admit that does not look like the safest of havens ……..but it is pretty.  If you want to be certain that your little chick remain unscathed, this is a nice, stylish and who knows if affordable alternative.  I don’t have any sales info on this one so get your google goggles on (blog linked to the image).

Though I do not have a baby in the future and cannot afford any of the above suggested, I hope at least some of you live for me and will share your fashionable baby stories.

 

Posted by Miss Geraldine

This entry was published on 03/04/11 at 5:17 p01. It’s filed under Domestic Experiments, Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

